Orange County, CA (714) 997-5200

Call Or Text Now To Schedule Your Consultation!

Patient Testimonials

Conveniently located to serve Orange County, CA

Reichner Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
1310 W. Stewart Drive, Suite 303 Orange, CA 92868
(714) 997-5200

“My friends have commented how my skin looks so young, soft and clear”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2020

I have been very satisfied with the IPL treatments I have received over the past several years at Spa Aesthetica. My friends have commented how my skin looks so young, soft and clear. They comment over and over about how beautiful my skin appears and strangers also approach me and ask what cosmetics I use to make my skin so clear. Very positive experience!

by

“You are truly an artist and I could not be happier with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2020

Dr. Reichner, Words can’t express my sincere thank you.
You are truly an artist and I could not be happier with the results. Thank you.

by

“My breasts look amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2020

Dr Reichner and his employees were so wonderful to me! I was a bit nervous about having surgery, but the Doctor was very kind and reassuring. My breasts look amazing-I have sent several of my friends to him, and each one has been thrilled with their outcome. Thank you Dr Reichner for the confidence you have given me!

by

“This new found confidence has really changed my outlook on life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2020

Dr Reichner helped me through what could have been an embarrassing experience. I have always been insecure about my small and uneven breasts. He was always positive, professional and patient with me, even though I had a ton of questions and was probably too needy! I now feel great about my body. This new found confidence has really changed my outlook on life!

by

“I have a very natural looking result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2020

After the birth of my first child and breastfeeding for seven months, I lost the equivalent of two cup sizes in breast tissue. I went to Dr Reichner because I was looking for someone who would really listen to my needs and concerns. As a professional woman, I felt it was imperative that I have a very natural looking result. Other doctors I spoke to tried to convince me to go bigger, but Dr Reichner really listened to me, and gave me a beautiful result. I love looking like my old self and having my clothes fit me the way they were meant to. Everyone in his office and surgery suite was caring and considerate. I would highly recommend his services.

by

“My husband can’t stop telling me how beautiful I look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2020

Thank you for everything Doctor. I am very happy I went through with my facelift. My husband can’t stop telling me how beautiful I look, you literally turned the clock back!

by

“I am feeling so great about my choice and what my new confidence brings”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2020

Dr. Reichner’s Girls,
I can’t say enough about all of you. I enjoy coming in so much, it’s like visiting friends. Thank you for the positive feedback and confidence boosters. I am feeling so great about my choice and what my new confidence brings.

by

“Thank you for turning my dream into a reality”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2020

Thank you Dr. Reichner,
I am so grateful for your expertise, knowledge and your amazing gift of being a surgeon. Thank you for turning my dream into a reality.
God Bless you Richly

by

“Thank you so much for all your kindness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2020

Thank you so much for all your kindness. It means a lot to me since I can be a baby when it comes to pain. Come on in to my restaurant and enjoy yourselves.
Thanks again

by

“You did a great job on my face”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2020

Dr. Reichner,
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you kindness, not to mention your skill. You did a great job on my face. I’m doing my best to spread your name around. I hope we meet again for additional improvements.

by

“I looked wonderful – lots of compliments”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2019

Hi,
My daughter’s wedding shower was last Saturday and I looked wonderful – lots of compliments. Thank you for taking ten years off me. Merry Christmas to your family, also.

by

“Thank you for all the kindness and understanding I have received from all of you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2019

Just a little something to thank you for all the kindness and understanding I have received from all of you.

by

“You do beautiful work!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2019

Dear Dr. Reichner and Staff,
I want to thank you so much for your presentation at our wonderful world of skin. I especially appreciated your viewpoint about…. You do beautiful work!

by