Orange County, CA (714) 997-5200

Call Or Text Now To Schedule Your Consultation!

Consultations available in Spanish

Patient Testimonials

Conveniently located to serve Orange County, CA

Reichner Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 20 reviews
1310 W. Stewart Drive, Suite 303 Orange, CA 92868
(714) 997-5200

I highly recommend Dr. Reichner and his staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Reichner and his staff. I had a rhinoplasty, and I am extremely happy with the entire experience from the consultation to the post-op care. I had consultations with other plastic surgeons, but when I met with Dr. Reichner, I knew right away that he was the right surgeon for me. I was very happy with all of my pre-op appointments, but the day of surgery and my post-op care was exceptional. The surgical nurse for the surgery center where I had my procedure could not say enough about how well my surgery went. She told me more than once that she was so impressed by how much care Dr. Reichner took with every step of my surgery, and I know that she was telling the truth because I did not bruise under my eyes or very much at all on my nose, my swelling after surgery was minimal, and I had zero pain. Dr. Reichner also offers his patients lIght treatments twice a week for free to help with the healing process. I have been going twice a week and am healing great. This is not a service that is offered by all plastic surgeons, but Dr. Reichner and his staff truly want their patients to get the best results possible. I am currently a little over three weeks post-op, and I am very happy with my results. I love the look of my nose, and I can breathe so much better. I also can’t write a review without mentioning that Dominique at the front desk is amazing. She is kind, welcoming, very knowledgeable, and extremely communicative.

by

“Dr Reichner is a magician!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2020

I went to Dr Reichner for a mommy makeover and it was the best decision ever. Dr Reichner is a magician! I couldn’t have asked for better results. The staff is amazing, so comforting, knowledgeable and always available. My mind was at ease from day 1. You are always greeted with a smile and genuinely guided and comforted throughout your whole journey. I am forever grateful to Dr Reichner and the amazing staff, Lisa, Dominique, and nurse Zyanya.

by

“Dr. Reichner and staff are top notch!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2020

Dr. Reichner and staff are top notch! Dr. Reichner did an amazing job and I’m extremely happy with my results. He gave me exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier. The staff is so friendly. I was greeted with a friendly smile every time I walked in the office. I enjoyed using the complimentary light treatment to help with the healing. I love how they use modern technology to keep me up to date on my appointments with a text message. I could text the staff/ nurses anytime if I had any questions even on weekends. I’m looking forward to my next procedure!💕💕💕 Thank you Dr Reichner! Your the best.

by

“Highly recommend Dr. Reichner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2020

I just had otoplasty (ear) surgery. I have been so insecure about my ears since I was a kid and I couldn’t be happier with the results. The staff is amazing, kind and friendly. I was walked through everything from prepping for surgery to recovery. Highly recommend Dr. Reichner

by

“Dr. Reichner is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2020

Lovely staff!!! I’m currently 3weeks post op! I feel amazing!! No pain, everything went smoothly. Dr. Reichner is amazing! Highly recommended. Lisa one of the nurses there at the office is very considerate of your feelings emotionally and physically! Dom in the front desk always makes you feel welcomed, very friendly and polite. Thank you very much for busting my confidence BIG TIME!!!💜

by

“I absolutely LOVE Dr. Reichner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2020

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Reichner and his staff. They are all so sweet and so informative with all the questions I had. I am very happy with the results of my breast augmentation and lift that he preformed. I have had very minimal pain after surgery and my incisions are looking great. I am loving the complimentary light therapy sessions they offer post-surgery to help with healing and scarring. I am 2 weeks post-op today and I am already loving the results. Dr. Reichner and his team have made sure I have been fully informed with information for pre and post surgery. Dominique, the receptionist, is the sweetest girl and she is very educated with the practice. She has given me great advice and is very quick to respond to any emails/texts I’ve sent her with questions. I highly recommend this plastic surgeons office!!! Great work, great people. I would come back to Dr. Reichner for any other plastic surgery needs.

by

“Very friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2020

I had consultations with 6 different surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Reichner. Had my breast augmentation 5 weeks ago, surgery went great. Very happy about my results and overall experience. Nurses Zyanya and Lisa were very helpful. The staff gave me a cell phone number to text with any questions I had before and after surgery. Especially during my early recovery it was very helpful. And they were always quick to respond with helpful answers. Doctor and the nurses were also very patient and helpful with the implant size decision as it is very important to get the perfect size that fits your body anatomy. All the staff including Dr. Reichner is very friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable.

by

“My friends have commented how my skin looks so young, soft and clear”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2020

I have been very satisfied with the IPL treatments I have received over the past several years at Spa Aesthetica. My friends have commented how my skin looks so young, soft and clear. They comment over and over about how beautiful my skin appears and strangers also approach me and ask what cosmetics I use to make my skin so clear. Very positive experience!

by

“You are truly an artist and I could not be happier with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2020

Dr. Reichner, Words can’t express my sincere thank you.
You are truly an artist and I could not be happier with the results. Thank you.

by

“My breasts look amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2020

Dr Reichner and his employees were so wonderful to me! I was a bit nervous about having surgery, but the Doctor was very kind and reassuring. My breasts look amazing-I have sent several of my friends to him, and each one has been thrilled with their outcome. Thank you Dr Reichner for the confidence you have given me!

by

“This new found confidence has really changed my outlook on life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2020

Dr Reichner helped me through what could have been an embarrassing experience. I have always been insecure about my small and uneven breasts. He was always positive, professional and patient with me, even though I had a ton of questions and was probably too needy! I now feel great about my body. This new found confidence has really changed my outlook on life!

by

“I have a very natural looking result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2020

After the birth of my first child and breastfeeding for seven months, I lost the equivalent of two cup sizes in breast tissue. I went to Dr Reichner because I was looking for someone who would really listen to my needs and concerns. As a professional woman, I felt it was imperative that I have a very natural looking result. Other doctors I spoke to tried to convince me to go bigger, but Dr Reichner really listened to me, and gave me a beautiful result. I love looking like my old self and having my clothes fit me the way they were meant to. Everyone in his office and surgery suite was caring and considerate. I would highly recommend his services.

by

“My husband can’t stop telling me how beautiful I look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2020

Thank you for everything Doctor. I am very happy I went through with my facelift. My husband can’t stop telling me how beautiful I look, you literally turned the clock back!

by

“I am feeling so great about my choice and what my new confidence brings”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2020

Dr. Reichner’s Girls,
I can’t say enough about all of you. I enjoy coming in so much, it’s like visiting friends. Thank you for the positive feedback and confidence boosters. I am feeling so great about my choice and what my new confidence brings.

by

“Thank you for turning my dream into a reality”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2020

Thank you Dr. Reichner,
I am so grateful for your expertise, knowledge and your amazing gift of being a surgeon. Thank you for turning my dream into a reality.
God Bless you Richly

by

“Thank you so much for all your kindness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2020

Thank you so much for all your kindness. It means a lot to me since I can be a baby when it comes to pain. Come on in to my restaurant and enjoy yourselves.
Thanks again

by

“You did a great job on my face”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2020

Dr. Reichner,
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you kindness, not to mention your skill. You did a great job on my face. I’m doing my best to spread your name around. I hope we meet again for additional improvements.

by

“I looked wonderful – lots of compliments”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2019

Hi,
My daughter’s wedding shower was last Saturday and I looked wonderful – lots of compliments. Thank you for taking ten years off me. Merry Christmas to your family, also.

by

“Thank you for all the kindness and understanding I have received from all of you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2019

Just a little something to thank you for all the kindness and understanding I have received from all of you.

by

“You do beautiful work!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2019

Dear Dr. Reichner and Staff,
I want to thank you so much for your presentation at our wonderful world of skin. I especially appreciated your viewpoint about…. You do beautiful work!

by

Sign Up to Receive Our Latest Specials!